Board of Directors

15936372_1385927788113773_6839041128325346098_o

Executive Committee

Name
Role
Activity
Contact Info
Silvana Martini Schuster
President
silvams@comcast.net
Claudia Heck
Vice President
heckcc@aol.com
Susan Santore Lew
Secretary
susan.lew27@gmail.com
Louis Mestichelli
Treasurer
l_mestich@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Name
Role
Activity
Contact Info
Matthew Iaria
Board Member
 Scholarship Golf Outing
Mattiaria@hotmail.com
Mauvene Borton
Board Member
elan_vital928@hotmail.com
Ray E. Brown
Board Member
ray.e.brown@sbcglobal.net
Kay Feeney-Caito
Board Member
kfcpublicrelations@gmail.com
Mimi Sturiale Collins
Board Member
mariacollins@yahoo.com
Carol Faenzi
Board Member
cfaenzi@aol.com
Mary Ann Hawkins
Board Member
mattiaria@yahoo.com
Ashleigh Lazarus
Board Member
alazarus@dmeconsultant.com
David Page
Board Member
primosouth@gmail.com
Rina Piga & Angelo Piga
Board Member
catpiga45@gmail.com

Team Leaders

Name
Role
Projects
Contact Info
Joe Giacoletti
Bocce Commissioner
Bocce League & Tournament
joe.jacoletti@att.net
Ralph Tambasco
Immediate Past President
Social Media – Facebook
 Tambascolawpc@aol.com
Ginny Koss
Chairperson
International Festival
 ginnykoss@msn.com
Jim Divita
Past President
IHSI Historian
 jdivita@marian.edu
Mario Vian
Camp Atterbury POW Chapel
 mariovian777@gmail.com