Officers & Board of Directors Announced for 2022

The Italian Heritage Socity of Indiana’s Nominating Committee worked diligently through the early autumn to coordinate and select a slate of candidates for your Officers and Board of Directors for 2022. We are pleased to present that list below. Many thanks to our outgoing members, and a big welcome to the incoming Board. Join us at our annual Christmas celebration as we install the new board for 2022.


Outgoing 2021 Officers and Board Member

Angelo PigaPresident
Nancy SandquistTreasurer
Rina PigaBoard Member

Mille Grazie to Angelo, Rina and Nancy for their service and dedication to the Society over the past year and for all of the years prior!


Incoming 2022 Officers and Board



NameRoleContact Info

Board of Directors

NameRoleContact Info
Mauvene BortonBoard
Ray E. BrownBoard
Mimi Sturiale CollinsBoard
Mimi DeMoreBoard
Carol FaenziBoard
Mary Ann HawkinsBoard
Claudia HeckBoard
Matthew IariaBoard
Phillip KappesBoard
Ginny KossBoard
Susan Santore LewBoard
Louis MestichelliBoard
Linda RobbBoard
Sharon SmithBoard