Officers & Board of Directors Announced for 2022

The Italian Heritage Socity of Indiana’s Nominating Committee worked diligently through the early autumn to coordinate and select a slate of candidates for your Officers and Board of Directors for 2022. We are pleased to present that list below. Many thanks to our outgoing members, and a big welcome to the incoming Board. Join us at our annual Christmas celebration as we install the new board for 2022.

 

Outgoing 2021 Officers and Board Member

NameRole
Angelo PigaPresident
Nancy SandquistTreasurer
Rina PigaBoard Member

Mille Grazie to Angelo, Rina and Nancy for their service and dedication to the Society over the past year and for all of the years prior!

 

Incoming 2022 Officers and Board

 

Officers

NameRoleContact Info
Ralph TambascoPresidenttambascolawpc@aol.com
Kevin PastoreVice-Presidentwebmaster@italianheritage.org
Zeno TutinoSecretaryzeno.tutino@gmail.com
Joanna Milto-BerginTreasurerjmiltobergin@aol.com

Board of Directors

NameRoleContact Info
Mauvene BortonBoard Memberelan_vital928@hotmail.com
Ray E. BrownBoard Memberray.e.brown@sbcglobal.net
Mimi Sturiale CollinsBoard Membermariacollins@yahoo.com
Mimi DeMoreBoard Memberdemoremarie@yahoo.com
Carol FaenziBoard Membercarolfaenzi@gmail.com
Mary Ann HawkinsBoard Memberflwannie@aol.com
Claudia HeckBoard Memberheckcc@aol.com
Matthew IariaBoard Membermattiaria@yahoo.com
Phillip KappesBoard Memberphillipkappes@att.net
Ginny KossBoard Memberginnykoss@msn.com
Susan Santore LewBoard MemberSusan.lew27@gmail.com
Louis MestichelliBoard Memberlmestich@gmail.com
Linda RobbBoard Memberlmrobb49@gmail.com
Sharon SmithBoard Memberssmith@indianastatefair.com